ARC August – update week 1

Oh so we’re really into the swing of things aren’t we? Well I’m off to a bit of a rough start. It’s only been 39 pages of one of my book picks BUT . . . I did take this amazing photo of arcs that I hope to read. So, that’s some, um …. progress?

I kid but seriously I’ve gotta buckle down and promise to read at least one book this week. I’ve also picked And I Darken as my book club pick so I know that book I’ll most definitely be able to finish.

Onward and upward for week 2!

Leave a Reply

