Top Ten Tuesday – Best Books Read in 2015

December 15: Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015, the weekly topic provided by The Broke & Bookish

I feel like I haven’t read a ton this year. Yes, my Goodreads clocks in at 69 books read but like some previous posts said, I read a lot of comics, individual issues give it that larger number. There’s also a bunch of titles that I’ve had on my shelves but actually hadn’t read–despite needing to buy upon release–so my list are just overall favorite reads of the year.

   

  
  

*

Tough choices seeing as I could add a few honorable mentions but I think this was a good list! Again, a tough reading year but definitely finally read some top choices!

See you next week 🙂 xx Linz aka The Kid

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday – Best Books Read in 2015

  1. Saga! Ms. Marvel! PS I Still Love You! I’ll Meet You There! All such great books/graphic novels! I still need to read All the Light I Cannot See and Prisoner of Night and Fog, which I’m looking forward to getting to. Also need to re-read The Raven Boys so I can continue with the series. Great book list! Here’s to some more great reads in 2016!!

Leave a Reply

