🎶It’s Just Another Motivation-Monday🎶 (2)

Sorry for the title, and now you’ll have that song stuck in your head forever and ever. My apologies 😉

Ah, another week, not many left in 2015, but we are in the here and now and it’s time to embrace what little left we have for the year. I recently had some job progress with a few interviews so PLEASE CROSS ALL EXTREMITIES SO I MIGHT HAVE A CHANCE AT ADULTHOOD AGAIN! << I’d really appreciate that as much as possible. With that said, I’m trying to stay positive and also something fun to give a little back with what I can.

Today’s motivation:

*image via Pinterest, Buzzfeed article

For all the craziness that goes on, I slowly am trying to remember that we’re all worrying about things, we all are succeeding, we’re all failing at something, we do this daily and it’s important that we have a little faith to get us through our worst times. Even if we feel like we’re at rock bottom (yeppppppp *waves to everyone up above*) we can be thankful for what we have and how we’re handling that.

« ALSO – PLEASE SUPPORT THE FOLLOWING «

A small gesture can make a world of difference

Source: Little Girl Who Lost Her Parents Wants Christmas Cards

TL;DR ^^^^ I urge everyone to read this link and send this beautiful, brave girl a Christmas card this year!! I can’t wait to send her one (my cards are pretty awesome this year) and I know she will love it!
Her address is:

Safyre
P.O. Box 6126
Schenectady, NY 12306
USA

Have a great week everyone and hope you’re all enjoying the holidays!

Side note: I was recently on What Sarah Read’s blog for her Home For the Holidays feature! Check out my post and go read some of the other awesome bloggers sharing their holiday favorites and classics!

xo Linz aka The Kid

Leave a Reply

