Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

September 22: Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR, the weekly topic provided by The Broke & Bookish



Yay for Fall’s arrival! Here are some of the titles I’m looking forward to start reading this Fall season…some hyped, some continued in their series, some I’ve just put off for forever, and some that will set the mood for . . . . ALL HALLOW’S EVE! MUWAH AH AH AHHHHH

*

    

    

What are some of the titles you’re looking forward to this Fall? Any of them Autumn-themed? Halloween-y? Dark and scary or light and airy? I’m always ready to add new titles to my shelf! The TBR list literally just continues forever

 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

  1. Illuminae! I really liked reading this one, it’s such a different reading experience, and experience that I felt became part of the story. Can’t wait to hear your thoughts on it! First & Then! I’m excited to check this one out! Happy reading this fall 🙂

Leave a Reply

