Top Ten FREEBIE – My September Reads List

September 15: Top Ten FREEBIE week, the weekly topic provided by The Broke & Bookish

Right before September started I made a list of all of the things I wanted to accomplish for the whole month! Interestingly enough, I had 10 novels on my list that I was hoping I’d get time to read. Some are new releases, some are ARCs, a book club pick, and other books I definitely should have been reading forever ago. Behold my list:

    

    

And as of today, I’ve already marked these three off my list!
     

Have you read any of these titles?? Am I gonna love them? Mostly YA, some serious, some creepy, some a continuation–so far I’m off to a pretty decent start 🙂

xx Linz aka The Kid

9 thoughts on “Top Ten FREEBIE – My September Reads List

  1. Good job crossing some off your list already! Love the Throne of Glass series. I really want to read Lois Lane and Vengeance Road as well!

    • Thanks! I don’t normally try to put a reading list like this together but I was in such a slump and knew I had to finish a few as they released (TAB before QoS). Also my GR goal keeps telling me “You’re 5 books behind” hahaha, geez GR I’m tryin’ I’m tryin’

  2. There’s some exciting reads on this list! I’ve finished QoS and am waiting on Everything, Everything and The Dead House from the library. I can’t wait to hear what you think of Vengeance Road, I’ve been debating on picking it up.

  3. My fall TBR pile is ridiculous!!! All of the big books I have been waiting on come out in September/October/November! I loved Everything Everything and of course Queen of Shadows!!!! Although reading QoS was very stressful at times. lol

Leave a Reply

