Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

July 7: Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read, the weekly topic provided by The Broke & Bookish

 

So for this week’s topic, thisgirlash_, at Ash Reads Stuff, she made a point of mentioning a book that we both strongly don’t support but would add to this list in a heartbeat. Most of these titles I’ll list aren’t books that I dislike, I just know that this series is not for me. That’s my little disclaimer, but here are the titles for my top ten tuesday!

just…nope. It’s the Voldemort of “novels”



*I read All Lined Up and it just seemed bland to me, not enough to want to continue the series

*I’ve heard mixed reviews of this so I might not invest in this for my reading future

            
              

 

these are my picks! I know a bunch of you have read them, so lay it on me–continue to hype them for me 🙂

xx Linz aka The Kid

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

  1. I really liked I Was Here, and Jellicoe Road is still on my list even though I tried to start it a while ago and got REALLY CONFUSED.

    ALSO- A+ interpretation. You’re amazing.

  2. 12 shades of gray? 😉 (Also, will it horribly mumble curse spells like Voldemort? ^^) Most of the people I’ve gotten to read Cinder have liked it and continued the series, but a few haven’t. Much as I’d like everyone to try it, definitely go with your gut. 🙂

    • hahaha! I was doing an interpretation of sorts 😀 I went to an event w/ Marissa Meyer and I just wasn’t blown away by the concept…but I know a lot of people like it! Definitely has a great fanbase

Leave a Reply

