Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases Ending 2015

Sorry all—I’ve been seriously slacking on my posts, but I’m back this week with a Top Ten Tuesday!


June 9: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015 (typically when we make this list in December/January each year it’s pretty heavy for the first half of the year especially because we don’t always have covers for books published later at that point so let’s talk about what we are excited about for the rest of the year)
, the weekly topic provided by The Broke & Bookish

There are a bunch of novels I wish I could’ve included but I was able to wrangle up a top ten, so get ready for the upcoming Fall/Winter releases for the rest of 2015:

(in no particular order)

Truly, Madly, Famously (Famous in Love #2) by Rebecca Serle
Tonight the Streets Are Ours by Leila Sales
Stand-Off (Winger #2) by Andrew Smith
Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass #4) by Sarah J. Maas
Slasher Girls & Monster Boys Stories selected by April Genevieve Tucholkeby

    

The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick
Legacy of Kings (Blood of Gods and Royals #1) by Eleanor Herman
Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid
First & Then by Emma Mills
The Queen (The Original Sinners: The White Years #4) by Tiffany Reisz

    

While I know this last one is not YA related, but an erotica title, it’s still a series I am in love with and never stop book pushing! (Especially if one is looking to read something in this genre for the first time. Tiffany writes well-written, beautiful, passionate, and sometimes suspenseful novels and novellas and this is the last in this series so I will book push it FOREVER!)

For the other nine titles that are YA-centric, I am super pumped for! A few new authors in there but mostly titles I’ve been waiting on for a while now and SQUEE ANOTHER THRONE OF GLASS NOVEL!!

Make sure you add these titles to your TRB list or your Goodreads account! You won’t want to miss out!

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases Ending 2015

  1. We have some titles in common! I’m so excited for both Slasher Girls and Monster Boys and Queen of Shadows! Also, I suppose I’m excited for Never Always Sometimes – Adi Alsaid writes incredible contemps.

  2. The Boy Most Likely To!!! I need that book in my life BADLY. Also really looking forward to First & Then.
    P.S. SO SO good hanging out with you! You are amazing and funny and beautiful and I miss you!

Leave a Reply

