Top Ten Tuesday: My Spring TBR List!

March 17: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List, the weekly topic provided by The Broke & Bookish

With every season in the year, comes the time where new novels are released! For readers, the Christmas-time feeling is all year long because each season new books hit shelves and we need to consume them! Spring will soon be in the air which means warmer weather, longer days, sun shining, and the possibility of a lazy Saturday or Sunday hanging out on a blanket reading the day away! And the anticipated Spring titles are . . . .

    
We All Looked Up «March 24th, 2015
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda « April 7th, 2015
Things We Know by Heart « April 21st, 2015
Lying Out Loud « April 28th, 2015

   
An Ember in the Ashes « April 28th, 2015
The Girl at Midnight « April 28th, 2015
The Fill-In Boyfriend « May 5th, 2015
The Wrath and the Dawn « May 12th, 2015
P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before #2) « May 26th, 2015
The Devil You Know « June 2nd, 2015
 

 

 

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: My Spring TBR List!

  1. I absolutely cannot wait for Ember and The Fill-In Boyfriend! Kasie kills me with the happy 🙂
    I have Wrath but have been patient with reading it so I can’t wait to pick it up soon! And i recently heard from a few people that The Girl at Midnight is like a bad rip off of Daughter of Smoke and Bone and I so didn’t want to hear that at all 😦 I want to really like it but I don’t want it to be like DoSaB! And Simon vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda was never really on my radar but it’s piqued my interest lately!

    Great list!
    Alyssa from Swept Away By Books
    My Top Ten!

Leave a Reply

