Top Ten Books You Would Classify As ALL TIME FAVORITE BOOKS

March 3: Top Ten Books You Would Classify As ALL TIME FAVORITE BOOKS from the past 3 years (you can extend it to 5 if you need to), the weekly topic provided by The Broke & Bookish

There is nothing more that I love than to be a book pusher—an activity I can never get bored of! If anyone is in need for a good recommendation I will always happily give them some of my beloved titles. As I started writing the list I found myself going back through my reading list and actually there are a whole bunch I had a hard time not putting in my top ten. Decisions were agreed upon, so here are my all-time favorite reads from the past few years:


   

Anna and the French Kiss
Just One Day
The Siren (The Original Sinner’s series)
My Life Next Door


(Loved these titles so much the first time they’ve still won my heart):

                       
Attachments
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before
Throne of Glass
The Winner’s Curse
Pivot Point
Something Real
                      

As I rounded up my list I found that I had a lot of novels where I had identified with the characters on their self-discovering journeys. I seem to fall in love with the MC who figures it out, probably a direct correlation to what I’m clearly missing in my life, but that’s for another time, haha!

Have you read any of these? What are some of your recent ALL-TIME FAVORITES!!?? #iwillalwaysaddmorebookstomyTBRlist

Au revoir 😉 xx The Kid

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Books You Would Classify As ALL TIME FAVORITE BOOKS

  1. Throne of Glass and Pivot Point made my list as well!!! I did love Anna and The French Kiss too. I love how you categorized your list. I had such a hard time with the list this week. It was hard to narrow it down.

  2. My Life Next Door! Something Real! Eeeep. Both are five star reads for me. I also love The Winner’s Curse, Pivot Point, and Anna. 🙂 Lovely choices, lady! ❤ I hope you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

