~ Mustache Questions ~

I was tagged this past weekend by Andi from AndiABCs to answer these questions. (pic passed along with the posting!) Thanks Andi…let’s get to know a little more about me.



  1. Linz
  2. Bones …I made my friend in college call me that because of the TV show, thought it was a badass nickname
  3. Kid
  4. Wags

  1. Create-a-Cake bakery employee …yes I decorated cakes & like a million other desserts
  2. B&N café worker…sadly Starbucks drinks should not be taught during the holiday #almostdied
  3. Marketing Asst…current
  4. Sorta waitress at retirement living home…that was the worst & didn’t last long


(this is SOOO hard because I am a film freak! I watch everything repeatedly!)

  1. Bridget Jones’s Diary
  2. The Money Pit
  3. Romeo + Juliet (the Leo version, duh…the ONLY version, lbr)
  4. Shaun of the Dead

  1. Anna and the French Kiss
  2. Attachments
  3. Throne of Glass
  4. Just One Day

  1. Hamden, CT
  2. Northwest NJ area
  3. Philly suburbs
  4. Lehigh Valley PA area

  1. Brooklyn, NY
  2. Seattle, WA
  3. Los Angeles, CA
  4. Charleston, SC

  1. Seattle, WA
  2. Paris, France
  3. London, England
  4. (stealing Andi’s answer) curled up in bed

  1. Burgers
  2. Meatloaf
  3. Watermelon
  4. Tuna fish

  1. Chicken anything
  2. ‘Shroom burgers (different from above haha)
  3. Stir-fry
  4. MEXICAN ANYTHING!!!

  1. The Walking Dead
  2. Once Upon a Time
  3. The Mindy Project
  4. Parks & Rec

  1. ALAMW in Chicago (woohoo! first trip there too!)
  2. Running my half-marathon …and hopefully not dying when I finish
  3. Maybe volunteering at Bonnaroo? (oh the possibilities!)
  4. Pretend I’m cool enough for BEA with others

  1. Lame
  2. Ah-ma-zing (if you’ve watched Happy Endings, Penny says it weird, I copied her)
  3. Legit
  4. Literally

  1. Punkfarie
  2. Artsy Musings
  3. Lauren from Love is not a Triangle
  4. Nicole and/or Ashley from The Quiet Concert

 

So much fun! Can’t wait to see what your answers are 🙂 xx Linz aka The Kid

IMG_3299

3 thoughts on “~ Mustache Questions ~

  1. Pingback: Mustache Questions | Punk's House of Books

  2. Thanks for tagging me in this! It’s so fun to see your answers. Waitressing was my worst job too. I was terrible at it. I can’t believe you don’t like watermelon! I could it an entire one all by myself. I love mexican too! And i need to start that throne of glass series. xo

    • YAY! So glad you participated! Ugh i’m way behind on replying 😦 I do everything on my phone and my phone never saves my info or formats right so it’s a chore to manage. But never fear! I’m replying 🙂 You haven’t read Throne of Glass? And i thought i was behind…I think you’ll love…on a scale of 1-10 for love triangle factor i’d say it’s around a 3-4? There’s a little but it fizzles pretty quickly. But Caelena is pretty kick ass.

Leave a Reply

